ICMST 2019| Sabah, Malaysia| August 9-11, 2019

Welcome to the 10th International Conference on Manufacturing Science and Technology, ICMST 2019 in Sabah, Malaysia during 9-11th August 2019. The conference’s theme is “Innovative Green Manufacturing & Technology for Sustainable Development”. ICMST has been held successfully in Singapore (2011), New Delhi, India (2012), Dubai, UAE(2013), Sarawak, Malaysia (2014), Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei (2015), Sarawak, Malaysia (2016), Hong Kong (2017), Kuala Lumpur(2018) respectively.

2019 10th International Conference on Manufacturing Science and Technology (ICMST 2019) is aimed at providing an excellent avenue for academicians, students, researchers, professionals, engineers, and scientists from academia and industry to share their research findings and building network for further collaborative research in their respective areas. All of the papers were subjected to peer-review by conference committee members and international reviewers. The papers selected for the proceedings depended on their quality and their relevancy to the conference.

Important Dates

Submission Deadline: March 30, 2019

Notification Date:  April 20, 2019

Registration Deadline: May 10, 2019

Conference Dates: August 9-11, 2019

Paper Submission

Welcome you to submit the abstract (presentation only) or full paper (publication&presentation only) by Easychair Submission System. (Read More)

Paper Publication

Accepted and registered papers will be published the conference proceedings, which will be submitted for EI Compendex, Scopus, SCImago Journal & Country Rank (SJR),  et al.

Latest News:

  • Novemver 15, 2018 Good News! ICMST 2019 conference will be held in Sabah, Malaysia during August 9-11, 2019. Welcome to attend once again!
    August 14, 2018 Good News! ICMST 2018 conference was held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia during August 11-13, 2018 successfully.
    June 7, 2018 Good News! Thanks Prof. Ir. Dr. Hamdi Abd Shukor's support. ICMST 2018 has been announced in the website of University of Malaya’s Centre of Advanced Manufacturing and Material Processing (AMMP Centre). (Click)

Learn More

     Supported By                                                  


Policy on Plagiarism

All papers submitted to ICMST will be checked for plagiarism including self-plagiarism. If a paper is found to fall in the category of plagiarism, the paper will be automatically rejected. A list of Authors of the papers identified in the category of plagiarism will be forwarded to the press and your organization.

Contact us

Conference Secretary: Ms. Judy Cao


Tel: +86-28-86256789