• 1
  • 2
  • 3


International Advisory Committees

Dr. Cees de Bont, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Mohd Hamdi Bin Abd Shukor, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Conference Chair

Dr. Sujan Debnath, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

Conference Program Chair

Dr. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dr. Eric Dimla, Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei

Conference Technical Committees

Dr. Mahmood Anwar, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dr. Sumaiya Islam, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dr. Neamul Ahsan Noman Khandoker, Curtin University, Sarawak, Malaysia

Dr. Yang Xi, Diodes Inc., United States

Dr. Montalee Sasananan, Thammasat University, Thailand

Dr. Noman Khandoker, Curtin University, Malaysia

Dr. Ashwin Polishetty, Deakin University, Australia

Dr. Suksan Prombanpong, King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT), Bangkok, Thailand

Dr. Anshuman Srivastava, Mechanical Engg Dept, SIET, Allahabad, India

Dr. Mohammad Yeakub Ali, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Pisut Koomsap, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Dr. Sergey Konovalov, Siberian State Industrial University, Russian

Dr. Petr Valášek, Czech University of Life Science Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Subhash Chandra Kattimani, National Institute of Technology-Karnataka, India

Dr. Noor Zainab Habib, Herriot-Watt University Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy, Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia

Dr. Hossam Kishawy, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Haijun Gong, Georgia Southern University, USA

Dr. Kamran Kardel, Georgia Southern University, USA

Dr. Ahmad Razlan Bin Yusoff, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Dr. T.Theivasanthi, International Research center, Kalasalingam University, India

Dr. Miroslav Müller, Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Che Zalina binti Zulkifli, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

Dr. Abu Bakar bin Ibrahim, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

Dr. Anika Zafiah Mohd Rus,universiti tun hussien onn malaysia, Malaysia


Supported by


Hosted in

Policy on Plagiarism

ICMST is utterly intolerant of plagiarism. Submitted papers are expected to contain original work executed by the authors with adequate, proper and scholarly citations to the work of others. It is the job of the authors to clearly identify both their own contribution(s) and also published results / techniques on which they depend or build. Reviewers are charged to ensure these standards are met.

Contact us

Mandy J. L. Ming
Email: icmst@zhconf.ac.cn

Tel: +86-28-86256789

9:30am--12am, 2pm-5:30pm
 Monday to Friday